––
Back to Video Intro
Steven Lara
CEO/Founder

C: 626•485•4908
E:
steven@cocktailaffairs.com
Nancy Burciaga-Flores
Event Planning Director

C: 626•675•3070
E:
nancy@cocktailaffairs.com
George Mendoza
President/Business Development

      C: 310•630•9971
   
E: george@cocktailaffairs.com
Susan Villanueva
Event Production Manager

C: 951•233•0034
E:
susan@cocktailaffairs.com
Deanna Lara
General Manager

C: 626•485•1513
E:
deanna@cocktailaffairs.com
Daniel Lara
Creative Director

   C: 626•826•3591
   E:
daniel@cocktailaffairs.com
Melanie Eke
Marketing Coordinator
C: 310•908•0373
E:
melanie@cocktailaffairs.com